Name	Position	Club	State	Discipline	Years Volunteering
Christine Hooper	Secretary	Canberra BMX Club	ACT	BMX Racing	About 4 years
Jim Veal	N/A	Vikings Cycling Club	ACT	Track	Too many to count
Kirrilie Riddle	Secretary	Canberra Off Road Cyclists	ACT	МТВ	Too many
Rainer Wilton	Secretary	Canberra Cycling Club	ACT	Road	6+ years
Charles Webb	Secretary and Public Officer	Darwin Cycling Club	NT	Road	3+ years
Jason Eeson	NT Event Director	Jingili BMX Club	NT	BMX Racing	30+ years
David Atkins	President	Central Australian Rough Riders	NT	MTB	At least 5 years
Talia Johnson	Club Coach	Launceston BMX Club	TAS	BMX Racing	20 years
Malcolm Cowan	Past President	Tamar Bicycle Users Group (TBUG)	TAS	MTB, Road	14 years
Simon Holmes	N/A	Pedal Heads Inc	TAS	МТВ	N/A
lan Loft	N/A	Launceston Cycling Club	TAS	Road, Track	N/A
Matt Manshanden	N/A	Launceston BMX Club	TAS	BMX Racing	N/A
Rohan, Smith	N/A	Frankston Sharks	VIC	BMX Racing	7 years
Susan Vincent	Secretary	Warrnambool BMX Club	VIC	BMX Racing	4 years
Tegan Djuric	Secretary	Bendigo Dragons BMX Club	VIC	BMX Racing	4 years
Mark Baines	President	Gippsland MTB	VIC	Mountain Bike	14 years

lan Johnston	Founding Member, Former President, Vice President	Gippsland MTB	VIC	Mountain Bike	7 years
Dave & Karen Mann	Committee Members	Albury & Wodonga CC Inc	VIC	Track	N/A
David Hendy	Committee Member, Life Member	Hawthorn CC	VIC	Road	N/A
John Bennetts	President	Wanneroo BMX club	WA	BMX Racing	15 years
Don Thomas	Race Director - Silver Rounds	Port Hedland	WA	BMX Racing	20+ years
Kate Brice	Fundraising Coordinator	Southern Districts BMX	WA	BMX Racing	1 year
Chris Park	Everything it seems at PMBC	Perth MTB Club	WA	Mountain Bike	At least 5 years
Daniel O'Donoghue	Club President	RCCC	WA	Road	Over 10 years
Andrew Ballam	Vice President	South Perth Cycling Club	WA	Road	10 years
Toby Brown	Team Boss	SPR	WA	Road	11 years
Ross Dyer	Committee Member, Coach	Midland Cycling Club	WA	Road,Track	4+ years
John, O'Brien	Vice President	Inside Line Mtb Club	SA	Mountain Bike	8 years
Don, Clifford	Club President	Adelaide Hills Cycling Club	SA	Road	10 years
Max, Hardy	Club Committee Member	Norwood Cycling Club	SA	Road	2 years
Dave, Degenhardt	Safety Officer, Committee Member	Adelaide Hills Cycling Club	SA	Road	Over 10 years
John, Goddard	Chief Timekeeper, Committee Member	Adelaide Hills Cycling Club	SA	Road	Over 10 years
Emma, Mardon	Vice President	Whyalla cycling club	SA	Road,Track	N/A

Andy Kade	President	Whyalla cycling club	SA	Road,Track	N/A
Jo Wigg	Secretary	The Cove BMX Club	SA	BMX Racing	Over 7 years
Chris Houghton	Elite National Commissaire	BMX South Queensland	QLD	BMX Racing	12 years
Rachel White	N/A	Cairns MTB Club	QLD	МТВ	N/A
Jamie and Janeine Romein	Canteen Conveners	Atherton BMX Club	QLD	BMX Racing	2 years
Renee Cross	Club President, Official, Regional Commissaire	Moranbah BMX Club	QLD	BMX Racing	5 years
Montana Fordham	Canteen Service	Weipa BMX Club	QLD	BMX Racing	2 years
Maree Carman	Club Commissaire	Logan CC	QLD	Road	15 years
Jeremy Dell	Junior Track Coach	Newcastle Hunter Cycling Club	NSW	Road, Track	7
Nick Smee and Kath Hopkins	President and Secretary	South Coast MTB Club	NSW	МТВ	N/A
John Buckton	President and Secretary	Randwick Botany	NSW	Road, Track	18 years
Fred Furner	President	Macarthur BMX	NSW	BMX Racing	10+ years
Richard Jenkins	Committee Member	Randwick Botany	NSW	Road, Track	18+ years